CD 8 Republican primary

CD 8 Republican primary
District Election Year Election Level Election Type
Arizona 8th Congressional District 2012 National Primary


Candidates Votes Pct
Martha McSally rep
19,213 25.07%
Dave Sitton rep
13,215 17.24%
Frank Antenori rep
17,308 22.58%
Jesse Kelly rep
26,913 35.11%
1 possible winner 100% precincts reporting

Latest Election 2014 video


Election 2014: Early ballot deadline and where to vote

Learn how to turn in your early election ballot or find your polling place with the help of Star reporters …

Follow the Arizona Daily Star

Featured businesses

View more...
View more...