Governor Republican primary

Governor Republican primary
Election Year Election Level Election Type
2014 State Primary


Candidates Votes Pct
Ken Bennett rep
56,557 11.74%
Doug Ducey rep
178,286 37.02%
Christine Jones rep
79,990 16.61%
Frank Riggs rep
21,662 4.50%
Scott W Smith rep
105,408 21.89%
Andrew Thomas rep
39,721 8.25%
1 possible winner 100% precincts reporting

Latest Election 2014 video


Election 2014: Early ballot deadline and where to vote

Learn how to turn in your early election ballot or find your polling place with the help of Star reporters …

Follow the Arizona Daily Star

View more...

Deals, offers & events

View more...