Venues

2011-01-14T00:00:00Z 2011-03-30T11:17:11Z Venues Arizona Daily Star
January 14, 2011 12:00 am

 

Tucson area

• Atria Bell Court Gardens' Academy Hall Theatre, 6653 E. Carondelet Drive.

• Beowulf Alley Theatre, 11 S. Sixth Ave., www.beowulfalley.org or 882-0555.

• Berger Performing Arts Center, 1200 W. Speedway, www.asdb.state.az.us/berger/home.html or 770-3690.

• Catalina Foothills High School, 4300 E. Sunrise Drive, 577-5090.

• Casino del Sol's AVA, 5655 W. Valencia Road, www.solcasinos.com/ava.html or 883-1700.

• Centennial Hall, 1020 E. University Blvd., on the University of Arizona campus, 621-3341.

• Club Congress, 311 E. Congress St., www.hotelcongress.com/club or 622-8848.

• Community Performing Arts Center, 1250 W. Continental Road, Green Valley, 1-520-399-1750,

•DesertView Performing Arts Center, 39900 S. Clubhouse Drive, SaddleBrooke, tickets.saddlebrooketwo.com or 818-1000.

• DeMeester Outdoor Performance Center, in Reid Park, north of East 22nd Street and east of South Country Club Road, 791-4079.

• Desert Diamond Casino, 1100 W. Pima Mine Road, www.desertdiamondcasino.com or 294-7777.

• Dunbar Cultural Center, 325 W. Second St., 791-7795.

• Fox Tucson Theatre, 17 W. Congress St., www.foxtucsontheatre.org or 624-1515.

• Gaslight Theatre, 7010 E. Broadway, www.thegaslighttheatre.com or 886-9428.

• The Invisible Theatre, 1400 N. First Ave., www.invisibletheatre.com or 882-9721.

• Live Theatre Workshop, 5317 E. Speedway, www.livetheatreworkshop.org or 327-4242.

• Old Town Artisans, 201 N. Court Ave., www.oldtownartisans.com

• Performing Arts Auditorium, Randolph Center Complex, 200 S. Alvernon Way, 791-4079.

• Pima Community College Center for the Arts, 2202 W. Anklam Road, www.pima.edu/cfa or 206-6986.

• Plush, 340 E. Sixth St., www.plushtucson.com or 798-1298.

• Red Barn Theater, 948 N. Main Ave., www.theredbarntheater.com or 622-6973.

• Rhythm Industry Performance Factory, 1013 S. Tyndall Ave., rhythmindustry.org

• Rialto Theatre, 318 E. Congress St., www.rialtotheatre.com or 740-1000.

• The Rock, 136 N. Park Ave., www.rocktucson.com or 629-9211.

•The Rogue Theatre, 300 E. University Blvd., www.theroguetheatre.org or 344-8715.

• St. Philip's in the Hills Episcopal Church, 4440 N. Campbell Ave.

• Solar Culture, 31 E. Toole Ave., www.solarculture.org or 884-0874.

• Stevie Eller Dance Theatre, 1737 E. University Blvd., 621-1162.

• Studio Connections, St. Francis in the Foothills, 4625 E. River Road, 731-1559.

• Temple of Music and Art, 330 S. Scott Ave., 622-2823.

• Tucson Arena, Tucson Music Hall, Leo Rich Theatre, 260 S. Church Ave., 791-4266.

• Tucson Scottish Rite Cathedral, 160 S. Scott Ave., 622-8364.

• UA Fine Arts Complex, Tornabene and Marroney theaters, Crowder Hall and Holsclaw Recital Hall, southeast corner of North Park Avenue and East Speedway, 621-1162.

• Zuzi Theater, 738 N. Fifth Ave., www.zuzimoveit.org or 629-0237.

Phoenix area

• Celebrity Theatre, 440 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, www.celebritytheatre.com or 1-602-267-1600.

• Cricket Wireless Pavilion, 2121 N. 83rd Ave., Phoenix, www.livenation.com or 1-602-254-7200.

• Comerica Theatre (formerly the Dodge Theatre), 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, www.livenation.com or 1-602-379-2888.

• Jobing.com Arena, 9400 W. Maryland Ave., Glendale, www.jobingarena.com or 1-623-772-3200.

• Herberger Theater Center, 222 E. Monroe St., Phoenix, www.herbergertheater.org or 1-602-252-8497.

• Mesa Amphitheatre, 263 N. Center St., Mesa, mesaamp.com or 1-480-644-2560.

• Mesa Arts Center, 1 E. Main St., Mesa, www.mesaartscenter.com or 1-480-644-6500.

• University of Phoenix Stadium, 1 Cardinals Drive, Glendale, www.universityofphoenixstadium.com

• US Airways Center, 201 E. Jefferson St., Phoenix,  www.usairwayscenter.com or 1-602-379-7800.

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Activate
Get weekly ads via e-mail

Deals, offers & events

View more...

Featured businesses

View more...