Founders: Bill and Brenda Viner, Frank Farias, Bruce Beach and John M. Humenik.

Executive director: Marcy Euler. Authors: Bill Viner. Author Pavilion: Michelle Millstone. The Author’s Table: Peggy DeWald, Cece Derickson and Peg Romano. Children’s/Teens’: Jaymie Jacobs and Kathy Naylor. Entertainment: Heather Caine. Exhibitors: Andy and Stuart Shatken. Food: April Ott. Friend of the Festival: Allyson Tofel. Hospitality: Holly and Steve Shenitzer. Marketing: Darrell Durham and Tamara McKinney. Masters Writing Conference: Bill Finley. Moderators: Frank Mascia. Operations: Christopher Kopach and Jim Toscano. Pima County Public Library: Melinda Cervantes. Science City: Elliott Cheu. Sponsors: Jennifer Casteix and Nancy Milburn. UA BookStores: Debby Shively. Volunteers: Bimi Huebner and Serena Haroian. Website/Database/Guide: Thomas Hruska, Rob Wisner and Debbie Kornmiller.