Next inductees to the NASCAR Hall of Fame announced

The next class for the NASCAR Hall of Fame has been announced. The inductees include: Dale Jarrett, Maurice "Chief" Petty, the late Tim Flock, Jack Ingram and the late Fireball Roberts.

Comment Policy

We provide this forum for readers to exchange ideas and opinions on the day's news. Passionate views, pointed criticism and critical thinking are welcome. Name-calling, crude language and abuse are not. You must be logged into a personal account on Facebook to comment, FAQ. Readers are responsible for their comments and abuse of this privilege will not be tolerated. We reserve the right, without warning or notification, to remove comments and block users we determine violate our Terms of Service or Comment Rules. Comments reflect the opinions of the author - not those of the Star, StarNet or its parent company.