IMAGE DISTRIBUTED FOR SHOWTIME - Jamie Erlicht, President, Development and Production, Sony Pictures Television, Nick D'Agosto, David Nevins , President of Entertainment, Showtime Networks, Caitlin Fitzgerald, Michael Sheen, Lizzy Caplan, Matthew C. Blank, CEO & Chairman, Showtime Networks, Teddy Sears and Steve Mosko, President, Sony Pictures Television, are seen at the premiere screening of MASTERS OF SEX, hosted by SHOWTIME and SONY PICTURES TELEVISION, on Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013 at The Morgan Library and Museum in New York. (Photo by Brad Barket/Invision for SHOWTIME/AP Images)