New principals named for three TUSD schools

2013-07-10T12:00:00Z 2013-07-10T14:17:19Z New principals named for three TUSD schoolsBy Alexis Huicochea ARIZONA DAILY STAR Arizona Daily Star
July 10, 2013 12:00 pm  • 

Three new principals were appointed to lead TUSD schools Tuesday. 

Lori Conner, previously an interim assistant principal at Magee Middle School, will now lead Carrillo K-5 Magnet School. 

Taking over Marshall Elementary School will be Christopher Loya, formerly a teacher at Van Buskirk Elemenary. 

Theresa Leal-Holmes will head Vail Middle School. Leal-Holmes was the principal of the now-closed Hohokam Middle School. 

Copyright 2016 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.