Contact Star photographers

June 02, 2010 1:17 pm

Questions? Comments? You can contact the Arizona Daily Star Photo Department at 520-573-4155. Photo reprints can only be ordered online at azstarnet.com/reprints

A.E. Araiza
Photojournalist
520-573-4155 office
aaraiza@azstarnet.com

Mike Christy
Photojournalist
520-573-4155 office
mchristy@azstarnet.com

Ron Medvescek
Photojournalist
520-573-4270 office
rmedvescek@azstarnet.com

Mamta Popat
Photojournalist
520-573-4155 office
mpopat@azstarnet.com

Kelly Presnell
Photojournalist
520-573-4155 office
presnell@azstarnet.com

Benjie Sanders
Photojournalist
520-573-4155 office
bsanders@azstarnet.com

Rick Wiley
Director of Photography
520-434-4155 office
520-573-4107 fax
rwiley@azstarnet.com
Activate

Featured businesses

View more...