The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Smokin' Only the BEST!

See who's playin' at The Hog Pit Smokehouse tonight! Great nightly entertainment from the best local musicians!

2014-12-17T00:00:00Z 2014-12-17T14:57:11Z See who's playin' at The Hog Pit Smokehouse tonight! Great nightly entertainment from the best local musicians! Arizona Daily Star
15 hours ago

There's always great entertainment at The Hog Pit Smokehouse in Tucson! Join us every night starting at 5:30pm for the best local talent, internationally known artists, and the Grammy-Nominated Les Baxter Factor! See who's playing this week!

Monday December 1: Clear Country

Tuesday December 2: Tesoro Trio

Wednesday December 3: The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday December 4: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday December 5: Heather Hardy

Saturday December 6: Undercover Band

Sunday December 7: Clear Country

Monday December 8: Clear Country

Tuesday December 9: Tesoro Trio

Wednesday December 10: The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday December 11: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday December 12: Heather Hardy

Saturday December 13: Billy Thompson

Sunday December 14: Lisa & Diane

We always have great entertainment starting at 5:30pm! Every Friday is Karaoke Night at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! See you tonight!

Check Facebook for our entire December Live Music Lineup.

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

6910 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

520-722-4302

Visit our Website

"Like" us on Facebook

 photo medium_zps725af2b8.jpg

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Business Location

Address
6910 E Tanque Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Please enter security code.
NOTE: the code is CASE-SENSITIVE.