The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Smokin' Only the BEST!

Nightly entertainment starting at 5:30pm at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! No cover charge! Click to see who's playin' this week!

2014-10-15T13:00:00Z Nightly entertainment starting at 5:30pm at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! No cover charge! Click to see who's playin' this week! Arizona Daily Star
October 15, 2014 1:00 pm

There's always great entertainment at The Hog Pit Smokehouse in Tucson! Join us every night starting at 5:30pm for the best local talent, internationally known artists, and the Grammy-Nominated Les Baxter Factor! See who's playing this week!

Sunday October 12: Undercover Band

Monday October 13: Clear Country Band

Tuesday October 14: Tesoro (and Prime Rib Night!)

Wednesday October 15: The Les Baxter Factor Jazz and Wings

Thursday October 16: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday October 17: Bad News Blues

Saturday October 18: Steve Laury and the Fattburger Fugitives

Sunday October 19: Lisa Otey and Diane Van Deurzen

Monday October 20: Clear Country Band

Tuesday October 21: Tesoro, Prime Rib Night, and Les Baxter Birthday Bash!

Wednesday October 22: The Les Baxter Factor Jazz and Wings

Thursday October 23: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday October 24: Bad News Blues

Saturday October 25: Steve Laury and the Fattburger Fugitives

We always have great entertainment starting at 5:30pm! Every Friday is Karaoke Night at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! See you tonight!

Check Facebook for the rest of our September Live Music Lineup.

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

6910 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

520-722-4302

Visit our Website

"Like" us on Facebook

 photo medium_zps725af2b8.jpg

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Business Location

Address
6910 E Tanque Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Please enter security code.
NOTE: the code is CASE-SENSITIVE.

Video Profile

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Are you searching for a great restaurant to take the whole family for your next meal? Want to taste the bes…