The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Smokin' Only the BEST!

Nightly entertainment starting at 5:30pm at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! No cover charge! Click to see who's playin' this week!

2014-08-14T13:00:00Z Nightly entertainment starting at 5:30pm at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! No cover charge! Click to see who's playin' this week! Arizona Daily Star
August 14, 2014 1:00 pm

There's always great entertainment at The Hog Pit Smokehouse in Tucson! Join us every night starting at 5:30pm for the best local talent, internationally known artists, and the Grammy-Nominated Les Baxter Factor! See who's playing this week!

Monday July 28: Corey Spector

Tuesday July 29: Tesoro

Wednesday July 30: Grammy-nominated band, The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday July 31: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday August 1: Heather Hardy

Saturday August 2: Bryan Dean Trio

Sunday August 3: LeeAnne Savage

Monday August 4: Amochip Dabney

Tuesday August 5: Tesoro

Wednesday August 6: Grammy-nominated The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday August 7: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday August 8: Heather Hardy

Saturday August 9: Mitzi Cowell

We always have great entertainment starting at 5:30pm! Every Friday is Karaoke Night at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! See you tonight!

Check Facebook for the rest of our Live Music Lineup.

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

6910 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

520-722-4302

Visit our Website

"Like" us on Facebook

 photo medium_zps725af2b8.jpg

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Video Profile

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Are you searching for a great restaurant to take the whole family for your next meal? Want to taste the bes…