The Hog Pit Smokehouse

Smokin' Only the BEST!

Great entertainment with the best local bands every night starting at 5:30! Never any cover. Click to see who's playin'!

2014-12-17T00:00:00Z 2014-12-17T14:56:57Z Great entertainment with the best local bands every night starting at 5:30! Never any cover. Click to see who's playin'! Arizona Daily Star
December 17, 2014 12:00 am

There's always great entertainment at The Hog Pit Smokehouse in Tucson! Join us every night starting at 5:30pm for the best local talent, internationally known artists, and the Grammy-Nominated Les Baxter Factor! See who's playing this week!

Monday December 1: Clear Country

Tuesday December 2: Tesoro Trio

Wednesday December 3: The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday December 4: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday December 5: Heather Hardy

Saturday December 6: Undercover Band

Sunday December 7: Clear Country

Monday December 8: Clear Country

Tuesday December 9: Tesoro Trio

Wednesday December 10: The Les Baxter Factor

Thursday December 11: Bryan Dean Trio

Friday December 12: Heather Hardy

Saturday December 13: Billy Thompson

Sunday December 14: Lisa & Diane

We always have great entertainment starting at 5:30pm! Every Friday is Karaoke Night at The Hog Pit Smokehouse! See you tonight!

Check Facebook for our entire December Live Music Lineup.

The Hog Pit Smokehouse

6910 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

520-722-4302

Visit our Website

"Like" us on Facebook

 photo medium_zps725af2b8.jpg

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Business Location

Address
6910 E Tanque Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Please enter security code.
NOTE: the code is CASE-SENSITIVE.