Showing: 1-20 of 9

Eegee

Eegee's announces new beneficiaries of coupon cards

Fans of Eegee’s frozen drinks, sandwiches and ranch fries now have another reason to eat at the Tucson-based restaurant chain.

May 31, 2014 12:00 amLoading…

BOGO at eegees, and don't forget to get your '13-14 coupon card

Both are available through June.

June 13, 2013 1:31 pmLoading…

Tucson woman admits role in fatal shooting outside Eegee’s

A Tucson woman indicted on a first-degree murder charge in the shooting death of a man outside a north-side Eegee’s pleaded guilty to attempted hindering prosecution Monday.

March 04, 2013 12:43 pm
Eegees rings in 2013 with BOGO offer

Eegees rings in 2013 with BOGO offer

Now through Jan. 31, buy one get one free frozen drink at Tucson eatery.

January 08, 2013 10:59 amLoading…
Man arrested in homicide outside Tucson restaurant

Man arrested in homicide outside Tucson restaurant

Tucson police have arrested a 22-year-old man in the shooting death outside a north-side restaurant last Wednesday.

October 01, 2012 9:06 pm Photos

Photos

Tucson police at scene of shooting on North Oracle

A man was shot this afternoon in front of a fast-food restaurant Wednesday afternoon and police were searching the area for the gunman.

September 26, 2012 5:36 pm

Eegee's coupon card campaign benefits sexual assault victims

Eegee's is holding it's 20th Annual Coupon Card campaign this month. The beneficiary of the program this year is the Southern Arizona Center Against Sexual Assault.

June 15, 2012 9:00 amLoading…

Eegee's discount books on sale now

Fans of Eegee's, Tucson's beloved purveyor of frozen fruit drinks, love this time of summer.

June 04, 2012 1:04 pmLoading…

Ex-Eegee's worker given 3.5 years for embezzlement

A Tucson woman was sentenced to 3 1/2 years in prison and seven years probation in Pima County Superior Court Monday for stealing nearly $425,000 from Eegee’s.

January 09, 2012 2:02 pm

Follow the Arizona Daily Star

Featured businesses

View more...
View more...

Deals, offers & events

View more...

Event Calendar

Today's events | Add an event

Most viewed: