2A South All-Region Baseball Squad

2010-05-24T16:36:00Z 2A South All-Region Baseball Squad Arizona Daily Star
May 24, 2010 4:36 pm

2A South All-Region Baseball Squad

Note: Honors chosen by region coaches

Player of the year: Aaron Vaughn, Pusch Ridge Christian

Coach of the year: Mark Frithsen, Pusch Ridge Christian


2A South I

Aaron Vaughn, Pusch Ridge Christian

Owen Bertelsen, Pusch Ridge Christian

Alec Erceg, Pusch Ridge Christian

Colin Chafin, Pusch Ridge Christian

Matt Horrigan, Pusch Ridge Christian

Andrew Haines, Pusch Ridge Christian

Ben Royce, Desert Chriatian

Trevor Beck, Desert Christian

Joe Beck, Desert Christian

Mitch Pitney, Desert Christian

Daniel Riebe, Desert Christian

Matt Phelps, San Manuel

Daniel Padilla, San Manuel

Anthony Segovia, San Manuel

Jacob Ruiz, San Manuel

Roland Pablo, Baboquivari

Shay Lewis, Baboquivari

Joel Lewis, Baboquivari

Armand Villegas, San Miguel

Temo Valasquez, San Miguel


2A South II

Hyrum Formo, Winkelman Hayden

Roman Merino, Winkelman Hayden

Thomas Caberra, Winkelman Hayden

Chris Manriquez, Winkelman Hayden

Roman Padilla, Winkelman Hayden

Jordan Garcia, Winkelman Hayden

Brandon Norcross, Miami

Spencer Perry, Miami

Timothy Stapeton, Miami

Riley Mawson, Miami

Zachary Gonzalez, Miami

Tony Meza, Kearny Ray

Dustin Bingham, Kearny Ray

Justin Day, Kearny Ray

Alejandro Romero, Kearny Ray

Uriah Thompson, San Carlos

Marc Chapman, San Carlos

Nathaniel Lister, San Carlos

Dominque Allen, Canyon State

Gary Bayfield, Canyon State

Copyright 2015 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Follow the Arizona Daily Star