The AIA released the brackets for the football postseason this morning. Ten teams from Southern Arizona qualified for the playoffs and five of them earned home games.

Salpointe is the top seed in Division II and Ironwood Ridge is two spots behind the Lancers at No. 3

Sabino is the highest ranked local team in Division III at No. 3 and will open against No. 14 Nogales.

In Division I, Tucson just missed being in the field and Pusch Ridge was left out in Division IV.

Here’s a look at all matchups involving Southern Arizona teams.

All games Friday at 7 p.m.

Division I

No. 12 Sierra Vista Buena at No. 5 Mesa Red Mountain

Division II

No. 16 Scottsdale Notre Dame at No. 1 Salpointe Catholic

No. 14 Prescott at No. 3 Ironwood Ridge

No. 13 Sahuaro at No. 4 Peoria Centennial

No. 9 Mountain View at No. 8 Cienega

Division III

No. 14 Nogales at No. 3 Sabino

No. 11 Peoria Sunrise Mountain at No. 6 Sahuarita

Division IV

No. 12 Empire at No. 5 Goodyear Estrella Foothills