A month after winning the College World Series, the UA baseball team will lead the University of Arizona Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2012 in November.

The entire UA baseball team will be honored during homecoming weekend, along with:

• Jake Arnold, track and field (2002-06)

• Clarence "Stub" Ashcraft, letterwinner and UA athletic events and facilities coordinator from 1947-82.

• Jenna Karadbil, gymnastics (1991-95)

• Rick LaRose, men's golf coach and water polo coach (1973-2012)

• Caitlin Lowe, softball (2003-07)

• Adam Ritter, swimming (2003-07)

• Whitney Myers, swimming (2003-07)

• The 2006 NCAA champion 800 freestyle relay team of Simon Burnett, Lyndon Ferns, Tyler DeBerry and Ritter.