The Pac-12 released its superlative awards and all-conference teams today.

USC wideout Marquise Lee was named the Offensive Player of the Year, while Arizona State defensive tackle Will Sutton got the defensive honor.

Marcus Mariota, who quarterbacked Oregon to a one-loss season, was named the best freshman offensive player; USC defensive end Leonard Williams earned the title of top defensive newcomer.

Stanford coach David Shaw was named coach of the year after winning the Pac-12 North.

Here's a look at the first and second teams, as sent over by the league office:

First Team Offense

QB Marcus Mariota, Fr., Oregon

RB Kenjon Barner, Sr., Oregon

RB Ka’Deem Carey, So., Arizona

WR Marqise Lee, So., USC

WR Markus Wheaton, Sr., Oregon State

TE Zach Ertz, Sr., Stanford

OL Hroniss Grasu, So., Oregon

OL Khaled Holmes, Sr., USC

OL Brian Schwenke, Sr., California

OL Xavier Su’a-Filo, So., UCLA

OL David Yankey, Jr., Stanford

Second Team Offense

QB Matt Scott, Sr., Arizona

RB Johnathan Franklin, Sr., UCLA

RB Stepfan Taylor, Sr., Stanford

WR Austin Hill, So., Arizona

WR Robert Woods, Jr., USC

TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins, So., Washington

OL Jeff Baca, Sr., UCLA

OL David Bakhtiari, Jr., Colorado

OL Sam Brenner, Sr., Utah

OL Kevin Danser, Sr., Stanford

OL Sam Schwartzstein, Sr., Stanford

First Team Defense

DL Scott Crichton, So., Oregon State

DL Dion Jordan, Sr., Oregon

DL Star Lotulelei, Sr., Utah (2)

DL Will Sutton, Jr., Arizona State

LB Anthony Barr, Jr., UCLA

LB Trent Murphy, Sr., Stanford

LB Chase Thomas, Sr., Stanford (2)

DB Ifo Ekpre-Olomu, So., Oregon

DB Joran Poyer, Sr., Oregon State

DB Ed Reynolds, Jr., Stanford

DB Desmond Trufant, Sr., Washington

Second Team Defense

DL Henry Anderson, Jr., Stanford

DL Morgan Breslin, Jr., USC

DL Ben Gardner, Sr., Stanford

DL Datone Jones, Sr., UCLA

LB Kiko Alonso, Sr., Oregon

LB Michael Clay, Sr., Oregon

LB Brandon Magee, Sr., Arizona State

DB Deone Bucannon, Jr., Washington State

DB Alden Darby, Jr., Arizona State

DB T.J. McDonald, Sr., USC

DB Nickell Robey, Jr., USC

First Team Specialists

PK Vince D'Amato, Jr., California

P Jeff Locke, Sr., UCLA

RS Reggie Dunn, Sr., Utah

ST Jordan Jenkins, Sr., Oregon State

Second Team Specialists

PK Andrew Furney, Jr., Washington State

P Josh Hubner, Sr., Arizona State

RS Marqise Lee, So., USC

ST David Allen, Sr., UCLA