Race winners

2012-11-18T00:00:00Z Race winners Arizona Daily Star
November 18, 2012 12:00 am

111 miles

• Overall: Eric Marcotte, 4:13:29, Scottsdale

• Women: Linnea Herbertson, 4:39:04, Tucson

85 miles

• Overall: Jon Green, 3:38:19, Mesa

• Women: Jo Roberts, 3:38:24, Tucson

60 miles

• Overall: Lisban Quintero, 2:29:54, New York, N.Y.

• Women: Emily Wood, 2:30:11, Clemson, S.C.

42 miles

• Overall: Joshua Johnson, 1:48:15, Tucson

• Women: Lisa Warneke, 2:02:25, Tucson

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Latest Video

More videos

Centsible Mom: DIY trick-or-treat bags

Angela shows you how to make inexpensive trick-or-treat bag out of an old shirt.

Follow the Arizona Daily Star

Deals, offers & events

View more...