Teatro Libertad's members

2013-09-29T00:00:00Z Teatro Libertad's membersErnesto Portillo Jr. Arizona Daily Star Arizona Daily Star

Teatro Libertad’s members

A partial list of Teatro Libertad’s members:

Teresa Jones, Francisco Medina, Scott Egan, Pernela Jones-Egan, Marion Woods, Juan Villegas, Olivia Beauford, Barclay Goldsmith, Sylviana Wood, Arnold Palacios, Freddie Acedo, Bob Aros, Bill Bartholomew, Pamela Bartholomew, Olivia Beauford, Johnna Beisner.

And Linda Coronado, Silvia de la Huerta, Bob Diaz, Lilliana Gambarte, Francisca García, Graciela García, Patrick Goldsmith,  Linda Leatherman, Arturo Martínez, Jean McLelland, Antonio Pazos, Christina Puskavich, Betts Putnam, Roberto Torres, Adriana Valenzuela  and Bruce Wheeler .

Ernesto Portillo Jr. is editor of La Estrella de Tucsón. He can be reached at 573-4187 or netopjr@azstarnet.com

Copyright 2014 Arizona Daily Star. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Latest Video

More videos

Is Washington State a 'trap' game for UA?

Daniel Berk explains why the No. 15 Wildcats won't overlook Wazzu in Saturday's game. 

Follow the Arizona Daily Star

Featured businesses

View more...
View more...

Deals, offers & events

View more...

Relocating your office? We can make your move seamless and have you up and running quicker!

Our movers can help your company make a smooth transition from…