(The list is updated regularly, as information is made available to the Star by candidates or groups issuing endorsements. Send details to sgassen@tucson.com)

Leesa Morrison Weisz, Former Director of the Arizona Department of Homeland Security

Pima County Attorney Barbara LaWall

Coconino County Attorney Bill Ring

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

League of Conservation Voters (LCV) Action Fund

Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Joe Biden

Flagstaff Mayor Coral Evans

Mesa Chamber of Commerce

Professional Fire Fighters of Arizona

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1433

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees

American Postal Workers Union Phoenix Metro Local 93

Arizona AFL-CIO

Arizona Building and Construction Trades Council

Arizona Education Association

Arizona State Association of Letter Carriers

Arizona State Council of Machinists

Carpenters Local Union 1912

Communications Workers of America

International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 3

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 15

Ironworkers Local 75

National Rural Letter Carriers' Association

Office and Professional Employees International Union Local 30

Pima Area Labor Federation

Professional Fire Fighters of Arizona

Sheet Metal Air Rail and Transport Workers (SMART) Local 359

Teamsters Local 104


United Food and Commercial Workers Local 99

United Mine Workers of America

EMILY’s List
End Citizens United
Former Senator Dennis DeConcini
Former Congressman Ed Pastor
Former Congressman Ron Barber
Former Congressman Harry Mitchell
Congressman Tom O'Halleran
Congressman Ruben Gallego
State Senator Andrea Delassandro
State Senator Katie Hobbs
State Representative Lela Alston
State Representative Kelli Butler
State Representative Dr. Randy Friese
State Representative Daniel Hernandez Jr.
State Representative Robert Meza
State Representative Rebecca Rios
Tempe Mayor Mark Mitchell
Tolleson Mayor Anna Tovar
Tucson Mayor Jonathan Rothschild
Mesa City Councilman Francisco Heredia
Phoenix City Councilwoman Laura Pastor
Phoenix City Councilman Danny Valenzuela
Tempe City Councilman Joel Navarro
Tucson City Councilwoman Regina Romero
Yuma County Supervisor Lynne Pancrazi